4.9 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2016

My wife and I are currently living our second Jeff Click home. I have to say there are plenty of reasons why we chose to Jeff to build our second house. From their unique and high quality builds to their passion for customer interaction, we had complete confidence in putting our largest investment in their hands. I can also personally testify that the idea of "customer care" extends beyond the closing. 2 1/2 years later, we still continue to receive compliments on our home. Who wouldn't enjoy that?

Share

responded - April 11, 2016

Ty, thanks a million both for your business and your encouraging comments. For a client to come back to work with me again is such a huge complement. It's also a great motivator for me to work hard to help make it happen more in the future. Thanks for taking the time to tell others about your experience, and my best to you guys in JCH House Number 2 for the Burnetts!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2016

There are pros and cons to this. More pros than cons though, to be sure. On the bright side, Jeff is motivated and excels at providing customer satisfaction. The unique design perspective is the biggest plus, in my opinion. On the flip side, attention to detail, and quality craftsmanship are not as good as they could be. This might be my biggest disappointment. On the whole, working with Jeff Click has been a positive experience and would do it again.

Share

responded - March 15, 2016

Robert, this is all very fair and valued feedback. I appreciate both your constructive criticism and your patience through the process. I'm always looking to improve processes and outcomes, and I'm glad to learn that through it all, ultimately you would do it again. My best to you and your family.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2016

Building your house can be frustrating at times, but with the help of your team, you guys made our building experience much easier.

Share

responded - March 2, 2016

Ruben, so glad you are enjoying the house and had a good experience. Thanks for your feedback, and for choosing me to collaborate with you in building an amazing house. -JC
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2016

Jeff Click's passion and vision for Shift is clearly visible everywhere you look. The detail is impeccable and his name on each house number placard on the mailbox is a testament to the pride and confidence he has in every home he builds. He hires the best-in-class employees to execute the details in bring his vision into reality. I have always conveyed my confidence in him and continue to tell people that Jeff Click Homes is THE builder from whom to buy.

Share

responded - February 23, 2016

Mark, thanks for your continued encouragement and support. You and Sean have an amazing sense for style, and it really shines through in the outcome of our collaboration together. Thanks for entrusting not only with building your home, but also with the homes of those for whom I'll build as a result of your referrals. See you around SHIFT!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2016

Wonderful! JCH went out of their way to ensure we were able to build our dream home!

Share

responded - February 23, 2016

Jeff, thanks so much for the positive review. You and Danielle took the Ethos plan to a whole new level, with perhaps the most amazing backsplash I've ever done in a house. Such a tastefully-executed nod to the Thunder! Thanks for pushing the envelope!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2016

So I wanted to wait a few months after moving into my home to write this review. Gives you a little bit of time to try things out and figure out if everything is working well. I can't say enough how much we enjoyed building our home with Jeff Click. The process was great and the final product is fantastic. We had some bumps in the road during construction, all normal things and weather delays. In the end I think the most important part is for people to be conscious of their expectations.

Share

responded - February 12, 2016

Jeff, it was and continues to be an absolute pleasure getting to serve you and Lacey through this process. Thanks so much for your kind words and willingness to share them with others considering building with me. See you around the neighborhood! -Jeff
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2016

It was an easy and comfortable experience . I would have liked to deal with Jeff more, than Brody . I felt like Brody likes to stay in the box and Jeff is more creative and listens if you want to tweak something . I understand it's not a total custom home. Overall I am very happy , I get so many compliments on the design , Jeff is a leader in style and needs to get his vision out there more . Reach his market, people are surprised when they see my home that their is a neighborhood like this .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2016

I purchased my JCH home over 3 years ago (fall of 2012). My overall experience was positive. I noticed a JCH billboard that had me instantly curious. I initially had no expectations but after viewing the company's website, I was excited about the possibility of owning a JCH(modern) home. I visited an award winning parade of homes entry and met Jeff; then I could not imagine buying from another builder. JCH was a pleasure to work with from choosing a plan through warranty period and beyond!

Share

responded - January 22, 2016

Mary, you made my week. Thanks so much for your kind words, and I'm thrilled to hear you remain happy with your choice of builder. Feel free to reach out if I or any of my team can be a help to you in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2016

Jeff Click Homes are amazing and I've only had tremendous experience with every interaction with the team.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 21, 2016

I loved my Jeff Click home! Scotty and I have lived in homes from NY to CA and it was my favorite home to live in. The quality workmanship and unique design quite frankly was far above other homes we considered. Move in was a breeze and his staff was gracious and always professional.

Share

responded - January 21, 2016

Thank you so much for this positive feedback. I'm thrilled to know you remain satisfied, and I wish you continued enjoyment and good living! -Jeff
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: