4.9 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2016

My wife and I are currently living our second Jeff Click home. I have to say there are plenty of reasons why we chose to Jeff to build our second house. From their unique and high quality builds to their passion for customer interaction, we had complete confidence in putting our largest investment in their hands. I can also personally testify that the idea of "customer care" extends beyond the closing. 2 1/2 years later, we still continue to receive compliments on our home. Who wouldn't enjoy that?

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2016

There are pros and cons to this. More pros than cons though, to be sure. On the bright side, Jeff is motivated and excels at providing customer satisfaction. The unique design perspective is the biggest plus, in my opinion. On the flip side, attention to detail, and quality craftsmanship are not as good as they could be. This might be my biggest disappointment. On the whole, working with Jeff Click has been a positive experience and would do it again.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2016

Building your house can be frustrating at times, but with the help of your team, you guys made our building experience much easier.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2016

Jeff Click's passion and vision for Shift is clearly visible everywhere you look. The detail is impeccable and his name on each house number placard on the mailbox is a testament to the pride and confidence he has in every home he builds. He hires the best-in-class employees to execute the details in bring his vision into reality. I have always conveyed my confidence in him and continue to tell people that Jeff Click Homes is THE builder from whom to buy.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2016

Wonderful! JCH went out of their way to ensure we were able to build our dream home!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2016

So I wanted to wait a few months after moving into my home to write this review. Gives you a little bit of time to try things out and figure out if everything is working well. I can't say enough how much we enjoyed building our home with Jeff Click. The process was great and the final product is fantastic. We had some bumps in the road during construction, all normal things and weather delays. In the end I think the most important part is for people to be conscious of their expectations.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2016

It was an easy and comfortable experience . I would have liked to deal with Jeff more, than Brody . I felt like Brody likes to stay in the box and Jeff is more creative and listens if you want to tweak something . I understand it's not a total custom home. Overall I am very happy , I get so many compliments on the design , Jeff is a leader in style and needs to get his vision out there more . Reach his market, people are surprised when they see my home that their is a neighborhood like this .

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2016

I purchased my JCH home over 3 years ago (fall of 2012). My overall experience was positive. I noticed a JCH billboard that had me instantly curious. I initially had no expectations but after viewing the company's website, I was excited about the possibility of owning a JCH(modern) home. I visited an award winning parade of homes entry and met Jeff; then I could not imagine buying from another builder. JCH was a pleasure to work with from choosing a plan through warranty period and beyond!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2016

Jeff Click Homes are amazing and I've only had tremendous experience with every interaction with the team.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 21, 2016

I loved my Jeff Click home! Scotty and I have lived in homes from NY to CA and it was my favorite home to live in. The quality workmanship and unique design quite frankly was far above other homes we considered. Move in was a breeze and his staff was gracious and always professional.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: